It’s not the End of the World!!

One line of code out of 600,000,000,000…you need help. 🙂

Cheyenne & 215

Image result for a setback is a setup for a comeback

This is one of my favorite quotes,  I first heard this quote while watching a motivational speech from the great Les Brown, and it is exactly the message I needed to hear.  I have always been someone who is extremely hard on myself.  I would beat myself up for days for any mistake that I made.  My internal dialogue was always the same, “I made this mistake because I am just a screw-up”.  You can see how thus attitude had kept me from really applying myself to do great things.

Somewhere along the line I had jumped to the conclusion that being successful meant the absence of mistakes and/or problems.  I have since change my definition of success as I realized that success isn’t living a life without problems.  Everyone has ups and downs in life, true success comes when you can accept and overcome the tough times.  As he…

View original post 202 more words

Leave a Reply

