Mr. Catholic, his wife and mistress.

I’m bored. Sorry, not “willing to go lower” or give away what I fucking worked for. The order was given in 1992; trace them and their entire lazy faimiles & kill them all. I won’t back down. We kill their children too “Mr. I’m a ” playboy” on some woman’s money I stole”. Don’t bother to hide your kids…like my worthless “cousin” trying to say a kid wasn’t his and his wife was “crazy”, because he fucked and had a kid with someone else. Kill them and their children. No one needs such disrespectful people in their lives.

Leave a Reply

