Meet Crochet Bear Peaches…..

blondiesBEARista

The lighting isn’t too good for the best pics of this bear tonight. I made this bear for my bus driver friend whom I see every day at one of our transit centers! She always makes my day and she loves all my train pets and looks forward to seeing what I have for the day.

I hurried and made this bear this weekend so I can give it to her on Monday as for the new signup she is changing routes and I won’t be able to see her anymore.

I can’t wait to give this to her!

Hugz Blondie and Boo Bear

View original post

Leave a Reply

