Look, I was happy getting drunk with my friends once a week; you fucked that up with your “psychology”; I’m firmly supporting any drug that is not a prescription. We want our lives back; who cares who dies or about your fucking ugly kids. I don’t. If I wanted kids; I would have fucking had my own. Why should I give up my life; just because you had an ” ugly brat”. I won’t. Think I care if your ugly kid dies after you destroyed my life, because of that ugly piece of shit you had? I answer you truthfully. No. Don’t have them if you think someone without kids gives shit about your fucking pathetic life with kids you hate.

View on Path

Leave a Reply

