Now, let’s tell the truth about adopted kids. Never been one who was happy. You either spoil them to deth or blame them for everything. Never been a happy one. No, they do not want to leave “boarding school” aka the orphanage to live with you. Ask them the truth. They all leave the first chance they get, and never look back. Why would I put myself back in a “living hell”. No fucking way would I ever go home, and I do not care if those people live or die; they just wanted a free slave, and stole anything I worked for to get away from them. They only didn’t beat me, or use psychological toture when ” someone was looking”; yeah, they know when you are “coming to town”.

View on Path

Leave a Reply

