Happy 4th of July!

blondiesBEARista

4th-of-July_2013_web1

Happy 4th of July wishes to everyone! I hope that you have a safe and wonderful holiday!

MyGatorAndDoily

I am an ole lady who is a sucker for stuffed animals! Never grew up you see! I have my gator that my hubby’s son gave to me and we are crocheting and watching Burn Notice! I am making a doily for my friend Laurie for Christmas! She won’t know because she doesn’t get on the computer so it will be a surprise! Getting started early on my Christmas gift making! Yay!

Her doily will be pink and white and it is a shimmery yarn!

I have a roast that is almost done slow cooking in the oven!

The temp outside is 84 right now and we are so thankful we have air conditioning in our house! Our dog Bear is laying on one of the vents right now to keep his belly…

View original post 9 more words

Leave a Reply

