Seroquel is alcohol in a pill & will kill you.

Look, I’m tired of your fucking gossip. Yes, my mother had a kid when we were 20. No, he is not secretly one of ours…meaning my sister, brother or myself. No, we are not paying for her kid. That is Reality.
Especially when that kid stole my car, tried to kill me with Seroquel (no, there is nothing “psychologically” wrong with me; except psychology is guerilla warfare) and it showed up in a hospital toxicology report as alcohol poisoning.
No, regular alcohol won’t kill you, but Seroquel will. And yes, I am pressing charges against my mothers son.

Leave a Reply

